Cooking classes, markets...where to find us

There's lots of exciting markets, classes, and expos on the horizon! Here is what is in the calendar for 2019, so far...

Markets & Expos

March

Saturday 2nd March: Red Hill Market, Red Hill, VIC.
Sat 23rd + Sun 24th March: Handmade Canberra Exhibition Park in Canberra, ACT.

April

Saturday 6th April: Creators Market, Sorrento, VIC.
Saturday 27th April: Creators Market, Bendigo, VIC. 
Sunday 28th April: Boho Luxe Mother's Day Market Federation Square, Melbourne, VIC.

May

Saturday 4th May: Creators Market, Shepparton, VIC. 

June

Sat 15th - Sun 16th June  Gluten Free Expo Brisbane, QLD.

August

Sat 3rd - Sun 4th August Gluten Free Expo Sydney, NSW.

October

Sat 5th - Sun 6th October Gluten Free Expo Melbourne, VIC.


Cooking Classes

Relish Mama, Cheltenham VIC
An Italian Fiesta: Tuesday 2nd April
An Asian Banquet: Wednesday 5th June
An Indian Banquet: Thursday 12th September

 

If there is a market or foodie festival near you that you would love to see us at - please let us know! Email us at sales@nogosauces.com.au. Thanks!  

FODMAP recipes. NOGO eggplant pickle on serving platter with olives and cheese.